Are my Ideas Safe from prying eyes?

Qukku only makes visible the content of your Idea (work products) to those individuals you invite to the Idea.  Sharing the URL to your Idea will not give them access to the content in your Idea.  You can always see who has access to your Idea by clicking on the Collaboration Tab in the smart bar in Idea Detail View.


NOTE: You must be the Idea owner or author to make changes to access rights in an Idea.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk